Board of Trustees Elections
Every 3 years elections are held all over the country for School Boards of Trustees. Next week Deb in the office will be sending out forms calling for nominations to stand in the election. The papers will have all of the information regarding who can be nominated. If you are interested in standing for the Board and would like to find out more please contact the school office. Our current board members are: Lui Sitama Tupola, Rangi Mason, Matt Crawshaw (Chairman) Nixon Penese (Deputy Chairman) and Deb David. I am sure they would be more than happy to be contacted if you have any questions.

No comments:

Post a Comment