From the Principal  
Board of Trustees Elections
If you are interested in standing for the Board nominations close tomorrow at midday - 12.00pm  Please contact Matt Crawshaw our Board chair or myself at the school office if you have any questions.
Our current board members are: Lui Sitama Tupola, Rangi Mason, Matt Crawshaw (Chairman) Nixon Penese (Deputy Chairman) and Deb David.  I am sure they would be more than happy to be contacted too.

No comments:

Post a Comment