Russell School Prizegiving 2014 Wednesday 10 December 1.30pm

Everyone is welcome to come and join the staff and whanau in acknowledging the hard work and achievements of our amazing learning community.  We would like all whanau and guests to be seated ready to start at 1.30pm in our school hall.

Last years recipients were:

Year 1 Irirongo Hakaraia 
Year 2 Phoenix Mcgregor
Year 3 Dennis Sitama Tupuola 
Year 4 Fa'amalele Tovio
Year 5 Tony Solomona

Year 6

H - Willow Tuliakiono
E - Ruana Crawshaw
A - Brandon Peniamina
R - Penina Sasa
T - Samasoni Tuangalu 

Academic Achievement Award - Ruana Crawshaw

Contribution Award - Reihana Morehu

No comments:

Post a Comment